Contact Information

Administration Office
540-743-1162
540-743-1252 (fax)
pcso@pagesheriff.com

Sheriff John B. Thomas
540-843-3322
jbthomas@pagesheriff.com

Major Jason A. Pettit
540-843-3348
japettit@pagesheriff.com

Jail

Cpt. Mike Atkins
540-843-3349
matkins@pagesheriff.com

Lt. Bruce Wright
540-843-3339
blwright@pagesheriff.com

Patrol

Cpt. Kenneth McCoy
540-843-3396
kmccoy@pagesheriff.com

Lt. Jason F. Pettit
540-843-3397
jfpettit@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. C. Stoneberger
540-843-3391
cstoneberger@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. K. Boyd
540-843-3395
klboyd@pagesheriff.com

Investigations

Cpt. Carl "Bow"Cook
540-843-3302
bowcook@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. Aaron Cubbage
540-843-3390
aacubbage@pagesheriff.com





Administration Office