Contact Information

Administration Office
 
540-743-1162
540-743-1252 (fax)
pcso@pagesheriff.com

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage
540-843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com

Major Phil Baker
540-843-3348
pbaker@pagesheriff.com

Jail

Cpt. Randall Williams
540-244-7853
rwilliams@pagesheriff.com

Lt. Mike Atkins
540-843-3349
matkins@pagesheriff.com

Patrol

Cpt. Tim Foster
540-843-3393
tfoster@pagesheriff.com

Lt. Jeremy Keyser
540-843-3306
jwkeyser@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. Clay Nevitt
540-843-3391
cnevitt@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. K. Boyd
540-843-3395
klboyd@pagesheriff.com

Investigations

Capt. Aaron Cubbage
540-843-3390
aacubbage@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. T. Lansberry
540-843-3303
tlansberry@pagesheriff.com

           Administration Office