division contacts

 

Administration Office

540-743-1162 
540-743-1252 (fax)
pcso@pagesheriff.com 

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage 
540-843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com 

Major Pete J. Monteleone - Chief Deputy
540-843-3348
pmonteleone@pagesheriff.com 

Lisa Turner - Office Manager

540-843-3321

lturner@pagesheriff.com

Tina Sumpter - Grant Writer/Senior Accreditation Accessor &  Manager

540-843-3305

grants@pagesheriff.com

Courtney Lafkin-Coffman - Administrative Assistant

540-843-3324

clafkin-coffman@pagesheriff.com


 

Jail

Captain Randall Williams
540-843-3339 
rwilliams@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Dominika Seal
540-843-3384
dmseal@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Michael St. Clair

540-843-3384

mstclair@pagesheriff.com 
 

Patrol

Captain Stevie Owens
540-843-3382
sowens@pagesheriff.com 


Lieutenant Casey Bryant

540-843-3343

cbryant@pagesheriff.com 

 

Investigations

Captain Tim Lansberry

540-743-7810 ext. 3303

tlansberry@pagesheriff.com

Lieutenant Kenneth Boyd 

540-743-7810 ext. 3395

klboyd@pagesheriff.com

Emily Holder - Evidence Custodian 

540-743-7810 ext. 3301

investigations@pagesheriff.com 



 

Contact

108 South Court Street

Luray, VA 22835

​​

Tel: 540-743-6571

Fax: 540-743-1252

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 by Page County Sheriff's Office

Follow the link below to the AWARE Foundation which is a resource for when a person goes missing.

www.theawarefoundationofvirginia.com

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message