division contacts

 

Administration Office

540-743-1162 
540-743-1252 (fax)
pcso@pagesheriff.com 

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage 
540-843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com 

Major Pete J. Monteleone 
540-843-3348
pmonteleone@pagesheriff.com 

 

Tina Runyon - Office Manager/LIDS

540-843-3324

trunyon@pagesheriff.com

 

Tina Sumpter - Grant Writer

540-843-3305

grants@pagesheriff.com
 

Jail

Cpt. Randall Williams
540-843-3339 
rwilliams@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Dominika Seal
540-843-3349
dmseal@pagesheriff.com 

 

Patrol

Cpt. Jeremy Keyser 
540-843-3306
jwkeyser@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Jason F. Pettit
540-843-3397
jfpettit@pagesheriff.com 

Sgt. Wes Atkins
540-843-4119
watkins@pagesheriff.com 

Sgt. Robert Jenkins 
540-843-3345
rjenkins@pagesheriff.com 

 

Investigations

Capt. Aaron Cubbage 
540-843-3390
aacubbage@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. T. Lansberry 
540-843-3303
tlansberry@pagesheriff.com

Sgt. J.C. Long
540-843-3310
jclong@pagesheriff.com

emergency communications center

Director Christopher R. Molina
540-843-3352
eccdirector@pagesheriff.com

 

Contact

108 South Court Street

Luray, VA 22835

​​

Tel: 540-743-6571

Fax: 540-743-1252

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 by Page County Sheriff's Office

Follow the link below to the AWARE Foundation which is a resource for when a person goes missing.

www.theawarefoundationofvirginia.com