division contacts

 

Administration Office

540-743-1162 
540-743-1252 (fax)
pcso@pagesheriff.com 

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage 
540-843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com 

Major Pete J. Monteleone - Chief Deputy
540-843-3348
pmonteleone@pagesheriff.com 

 

Tina Runyon - Office Manager/LIDS Tech

540-843-3324

trunyon@pagesheriff.com

 

Tina Sumpter - Grant Writer/Senior Accreditation Accessor &  Manager

540-843-3305

grants@pagesheriff.com
 

Jail

Captain Randall Williams
540-843-3339 
rwilliams@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Dominika Seal
540-843-3384
dmseal@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Michael St. Clair

540-843-3384

mstclair@pagesheriff.com 
 

Patrol

Captain Stevie Owens
540-843-3382
sowens@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Wes Atkins

540-843-3313
watkins@pagesheriff.com 

Lt. Casey Bryant

540-843-3343

cbryant@pagesheriff.com 

 

Investigations

Captain Tim Lansberry 
540-843-3303
tlansberry@pagesheriff.com

Li

Lieutenant Kenneth Boyd 

540-743-7810

klboyd@pagesheriff.com


Lieutenant Jason F. Pettit 
540-743-7810
jfpettit@pagesheriff.com


 

Contact

108 South Court Street

Luray, VA 22835

​​

Tel: 540-743-6571

Fax: 540-743-1252

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 by Page County Sheriff's Office

Follow the link below to the AWARE Foundation which is a resource for when a person goes missing.

www.theawarefoundationofvirginia.com